top of page
Search
  • tenpickplantestrul

Fish Fillets 2 Download No Password

Updated: Mar 18, 2020





















































About This Game In this underwater puzzle game you control fish secret agents Max Flounder and Tina Guppy.Seemingly a common case turns into a tough fight with a mysterious enemy and the strings appear to lead pretty high. Fortunately, you are not alone. Cool crab brothers, a retired agentess, lost baby seahorse and peculiar pair of snails - all of them will join you to help you to discover the evil one. You will need all your wits if you want to win!Key features:Unlimited gameplay100+ mind-boggling levels based on simple, yet interesting mechanics.Funny story told by animated sequences.3,000+ professionally dubbed comments and dialogs.Lots of bonus stuff to be found and unlocked by the player.Three unique playable characters: agents Tina and Max + crab Virgil.Dozens hours of gameplay for whole family!Best solution challenge at www.fish-fillets.com.Send your score to internet chart and compare to other players.Includes Level Editor - allows fans to create new mission and campaigns that can be used in the game. 7aa9394dea Title: Fish Fillets 2Genre: Casual, IndieDeveloper:Altar GamesPublisher:Bohemia InteractiveRelease Date: 5 Apr, 2007 Fish Fillets 2 Download No Password fish fillet 2 for 5. fish fillet 2 for $4. fish fillets 2 gameplay. fish fillets 2 lösung. 2 fish fillets protein. the fish fillets 2. fish fillets 2 walkthrough. 2 tilapia fish fillets. fish fillets 2 návod. fish fillets 2 android. fish fillets 2 editor. fish fillets 2 download. fish fillets 2 postavy. fish fillets 2 скачать. fish fillets 2 game. 2 fish fillets for 5. fish fillets 2. fish fillets 2 download full free. fish fillets 2 plná verze. fish fillet 2 for 5 2019 This game is visually appalling and the puzzles I'll admit are hard. But its hard to tell what is background and what is movable puzzle so it makes the whole experience frustrating.. Citizen Kane of fish simulators.. This game is literally an abortion, but♥♥♥♥♥♥ it was 99 cents. Wow! ... I'm speechless.. Holy canoli. I thought I was going to get some cheeky little silly game to make fun of while I streamed it to some friends. Just some subpar kid's game to have some laughs over.I could not have been more wrong.Beneath this deceiving layer of paint lies, quite literally, one of the hardest puzzle games I have ever played in my life. I got completely stumped on the very first real level and I was completely mindblown when I looked up the guide to complete it. I saw the second level in action and I just quit. That was too much for me. These videos included how to get the "starfish" or the little bonus objective in each level, but still I concluded that this was way out of my league of effort and patience.Everything just requires -pinpoint- precision, and if you make one mistake... well, for starters you don't know where you went wrong, or even IF you went wrong. But if you did go wrong, you don't know where. In the end that means you made zero progress and have to start over.Everything about this game is absolutely confusing. Even the BONUS UNLOCKABLES ARE PUZZLES, which the first one I tried was a jigsaw puzzle of the main characters, yet the pieces MELTED TOGETHER and you could only SWAP pieces, so you could effectively render solving it impossible if you melted the wrong pieces together because you could only swap pieces and not move them around freely.Buy at your own risk. I acquired this in a humble bundle some time ago.. If anyone on my friends list can 100% complete this game unassisted, I will give them 500 dollars and a bj.. 10/10 would puzzle again

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page