top of page
Search
  • tenpickplantestrul

Escape From Pleasure Planet Download Mega

Updated: Mar 18, 2020





















































About This Game "gameplay that shows refinement and polish all throughout ... a quality point-and-click adventure with same-sex attracted characters and gay culture in a way that doesn’t alienate players of any sexuality, religion or creed." - stevivor"the perfect holiday gift" - huffington post queer voicesIntroductionEscape from Pleasure Planet is a gay-themed science-fiction adventure game with bright colourful graphics, a fun story and character art by Joe Phillips. Play as Captain Tycho Minogue as he chases a dangerous (and dangerously handsome) criminal to Arcadia, a tourist resort famous throughout the galaxy as Pleasure Planet.But has Brutus gone to the resort solely to hide or is he planning something more sinister? Are the tourists truly happy having their every wish fulfilled or is there a dark underside to this paradise? And what has happened to the original builders of Pleasure Planet? Action, adventure, romance ... Escape from Pleasure Planet is classic sci-fi but with handsome gay men. The perfect gift.This game is a follow-up to My Ex-Boyfriend the Space Tyrant (also available on Steam). However you don't need to have played Space Tyrant to enjoy Pleasure Planet! 7aa9394dea Title: Escape from Pleasure PlanetGenre: AdventureDeveloper:Up MultimediaPublisher:Up MultimediaRelease Date: 15 Dec, 2016 Escape From Pleasure Planet Download Mega escape from pleasure planet actors. watch escape from pleasure planet full movie. escape from pleasure planet amazon. escape from pleasure planet movie wiki. escape from pleasure planet full movie free online. watch escape from pleasure planet full movie. download hollywood movie escape from pleasure planet. escape from pleasure planet similar movies. escape from pleasure planet me titra shqip. escape from pleasure planet 2016 full movie free online. escape from pleasure planet earth trailer. escape from pleasure planet 2016 full movie watch online. escape from pleasure planet earth trailer. escape from pleasure planet wiki. escape from pleasure planet actors. escape from pleasure planet 2016 full movie watch online. escape from pleasure planet me titra shqip. escape from pleasure planet wiki. escape from pleasure planet rotten tomatoes. escape from pleasure planet amazon. download hollywood movie escape from pleasure planet. escape from pleasure planet 2016 movie download. escape from pleasure planet 2016 movie download. escape from pleasure planet 2016 full movie free online. escape from pleasure planet full movie free online. escape from pleasure planet similar movies. escape from pleasure planet earth trailer 2016. escape from pleasure planet rotten tomatoes. escape from pleasure planet earth trailer 2016. escape from pleasure planet movie wiki Theres a lot of glitches and bugs when you do most of the puzzles. It is a lot of time wasting with little to no achievement or reward to really show for any of it. I am honestly disappointed with this game.. I've never had this sort of situation before but there is malware in the game "Escape from pleasure planet" while running this game (and "my ex boyfriend the space tyrant") a command line text box is open in the background which I thought was odd but didnt think much of it and I still don't know what to think of it but while playing this game my Kaspersky Anti-Virus forced the game closed and brought to my attention that I had been infected from " \\steamlibrary\\steamapps\\common\\escape from pleasure planet\\main.exe " and the name of the object I had been infected with was " PDM:Trojan.Win32.Generic ". Luckily for me my Anti-Virus protected me I immediately deleted both games and am currently doing a full scan of my entire system but I think I'm okay but if these games contain dangerous malware I have no clue how else be bring this to everyone's attention. I do not know whats going on but do not pay to put malware on your system.. At least on my Mac, unplayable – ‘point-and-click’ is no point, when ‘click’ does have no effect. Alas, the characters are cute.. I give this game 10/gay. When will Tycho stop arresting all his potential dates?. Solid, funny writing, colorful characters, positive, bright atmosphere, plenty of Star Trek references, very gay, classy execution of said gayness.This game is a great step in a great direction. I hope it paves the way for more fun LGBT themed games in the future.That being said, this game is far from perfect and probably only enjoyable if you're gay yourself or very involved in gay culture. Even then, it may not be - point and click, inventory-based puzzles aren't for everyone. Some issues with this game arise from (presumably) a very tight budget and limited resources; bugginess, very basic music, simple plot, no voice acting, small environments, flimsy supporting characters, very little actual animation, overall shortness of gameplay. Others (like frustrating, non-intuitive puzzles and tedious tasks) are just a staple of the genre. In any other situation, I'd say that this game is overpriced, but I'm willing to pay a little more to support an indie studio that makes cute gay video games. I did genuinely enjoy playing this game though. While I'm happy with the lack of sexual content or nudity (there's really not any nudity that isn't just implied nudity, unless you count one scene where you see Tycho's asscrack pretty directly) my gay♥♥♥♥♥could've done with a little more gayness. There was one drag queen supporting character and she was my favorite part and I wish we could've seen more of her - that kind of thing. All in all, this game is cute, sweet, subtly homoerotic, and a suitable substitute for an evening of watching Netflix. I'll be following this game studio, and I look forward to what they put out next, because they're doing a lot of things right. (If the devs read this and want a playtester hmu). Great art, not so smooth animations though. Nice humour and interesting plot. Tough puzzles and not always logical. The game would really benifit if it has real sex scenes (if The Witcher can, then why such game cannot?) instead of suggestions of it in every second dialogue))) and non-linear plot. Anyways, it's one of the very few of such genre, so there is no many to compare too, it deserves some credits.. Enjoying this game a lot, i think it might be even better then the first! only sad part is i have yet to see this nudity the store page warns about... though who knows, not finnished the game yet ;). I've never had this sort of situation before but there is malware in the game "Escape from pleasure planet" while running this game (and "my ex boyfriend the space tyrant") a command line text box is open in the background which I thought was odd but didnt think much of it and I still don't know what to think of it but while playing this game my Kaspersky Anti-Virus forced the game closed and brought to my attention that I had been infected from " \\steamlibrary\\steamapps\\common\\escape from pleasure planet\\main.exe " and the name of the object I had been infected with was " PDM:Trojan.Win32.Generic ". Luckily for me my Anti-Virus protected me I immediately deleted both games and am currently doing a full scan of my entire system but I think I'm okay but if these games contain dangerous malware I have no clue how else be bring this to everyone's attention. I do not know whats going on but do not pay to put malware on your system.. I discovered the game recently and bought the bundle (My Ex-Boyfriend the Space Tyrant & Escape from Pleasure Planet). I played them both back to back in order. I enjoyed both, and you can tell that the lessons learned from the first game were incorporated in Escape from Pleasure Planet.I am a big fan of the sierra age adventure games (King’s Quest, Space Quest, Leisure Suit Larry, Torin's Passage, etc.) and Escape from Pleasure Planet held up to that standard, with the added bonus of some relatable gay themes. The story kept me engaged, and even caught me off guard at some points. The puzzles were challenging, even for an experienced adventure gamer. Overall great game, looking forward to a third installment.

364 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page