top of page
Search
  • tenpickplantestrul

Escape Artist: The Trial Torrent Download [License]

Updated: Mar 18, 2020





















































About This Game Escape Artist: The Trial enables you to find your inner escape artist! Combining the best parts of a real life room escape experience into Virtual Reality, Escape Artist: The Trial goes even further: break things to make things!Escape Artist: The Trial is a single room escape room game. Inside the room you need to find clues and solve the puzzles to get your freedom. You will need to combine items to make tools, find keys to access other items and much more.features Including: HTC Vive room scale Picking up and interacting with objects by breaking and combining Diverse puzzle mechanics Real room escape feel Hint systemSo Enter the Trial and Show Your Worth!about Us:Morrow Games is a finnish Virtual Reality gaming studio offering in-depth VR experiences. We believe Unreal Engine 4 and HTC Vive to be a kickass combo. Join us in virtual reality! 6d5b4406ea Title: Escape Artist: The TrialGenre: Adventure, IndieDeveloper:Morrow GamesPublisher:Morrow GamesRelease Date: 7 Dec, 2016 Escape Artist: The Trial Torrent Download [License] escape artist the trial. escape artist the trial I don't think I've ever played a more buggy, jittery game in my life. No challenge what-so-ever.Poor textures.Frame rate drops constantly on an i7, gtx 1070.I wouldn't play this game even if it were free. Just not worth the time.. easy but not annoyingly so. Nice start-up, cant wait for more..... Escape the room should be a perfect match for VR. Unfortunately this game has physics bugs galore and height issues (meaning dropped items are often unreachable) that make it impossible to recommend. A little more polish and I would change that review.. I don't think I've ever played a more buggy, jittery game in my life. No challenge what-so-ever.Poor textures.Frame rate drops constantly on an i7, gtx 1070.I wouldn't play this game even if it were free. Just not worth the time.. This game doesn't work, so it's impossible to recommend at any level, after I had it crash multiple times, I finally managed to get it running, but it wasn't worth the effort, the game doesn't run probably. The atmosphere is too dark, I understand that's how it should be, but it's way too dark, you can't actually see anything. Overall it's a mess.. The in-game room needs to scale with your room; I can't reach some of the walls because my play area isn't large enough. Also if you drop something on the floor you are screwed because you can't pick it up. Aside from those things the game was ok but those are game breaking.

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page